December 2018

All Combined Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
26
27
28
7:00 Midweek Se...
29
30
1
2
10:00 Sunday Sch...
10:30 SS Awards
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
3
4
5
7:00 Midweek Se...
6
7
8
11:00 District J...
9
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
10
11
7:00 Ladies Chr...
12
7:00 Midweek Se...
13
14
15
16
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
17
18
19
7:00 Christmas ...
20
21
6:30 Christmas ...
22
23
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
24
25
Christmas
26
7:00 Midweek Se...
27
28
29
6:00 40th Pasto...
30
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
31
6:00 40th Pasto...
1
2
7:00 Midweek Se...
3
4
7:00 CT Distric...
5

November 2018
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Jump to





All Combined
Legend:
Local Church
CT District Events
Pastor & Wife Schedule
US Holidays
Printer Friendly
Preferences
January 2019
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


This Month's Events

Sun, Dec 2
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Dec 2
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
SS Awards
Local Church
Sun, Dec 2
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Dec 2
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Dec 5
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sat, Dec 8
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
District Junior Bible Quiz Kick-off
CT District Events
Sun, Dec 9
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Dec 9
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Tue, Dec 11
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ladies Christmas Tea
Local Church
Wed, Dec 12
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, Dec 16
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Dec 16
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Dec 16
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Dec 19
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Christmas Program
Local Church
Fri, Dec 21
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Christmas Caroling
Local Church
Sun, Dec 23
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Dec 23
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Tue, Dec 25
All day event
Christmas
US Holidays
Wed, Dec 26
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sat, Dec 29
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
40th Pastoral Anniversary Celebration Service
Local Church
Sun, Dec 30
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Dec 30
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Mon, Dec 31
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
40th Pastoral Anniversary Celebration & Watchnight Service
Local Church

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 0.944 seconds.
Template generated in 0.012 seconds.