October 2018

All Combined Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
1
2
3
7:00 Midweek Se...
4
5
7:30 District P...
6
9:00 District P...
7
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
8
Columbus Day
9
7:00 Ladies Min...
10
ALI Board Plann...
7:00 Missionary...
11
ALI Board Plann...
12
ALI Board Plann...
13
ALI Board Plann...
ALI Advance
14
ALI Advance
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
15
ALI Advance
16
ALI Advance
17
ALI Advance
7:00 Midweek Se...
18
19
20
21
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
8:00 Pastor Rea...
22
23
24
7:00 Midweek Se...
25
26
7:00 SS Childre...
27
12:00 CT Dist Ch...
28
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
29
30
31
Halloween
7:00 Midweek Se...
1
2
3
Spanish Confere...

September 2018
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Jump to





All Combined
Legend:
Local Church
CT District Events
Pastor & Wife Schedule
US Holidays
Printer Friendly
Preferences
November 2018
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1


This Month's Events

Wed, Oct 3
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Fri, Oct 5
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
District Prayer Conference
CT District Events
Sat, Oct 6
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
District Prayer Conference
CT District Events
Sun, Oct 7
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Oct 7
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Oct 7
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Mon, Oct 8
All day event
Columbus Day
US Holidays
Tue, Oct 9
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ladies Ministries Meeting
Local Church
Wed, Oct 10
All day event
ALI Board Planning Session
Pastor & Wife Schedule
Wed, Oct 10
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Missionary Service
Local Church
Thu, Oct 11
All day event
ALI Board Planning Session
Pastor & Wife Schedule
Fri, Oct 12
All day event
ALI Board Planning Session
Pastor & Wife Schedule
Sat, Oct 13
All day event
ALI Board Planning Session
Pastor & Wife Schedule
Sat, Oct 13
All day event
ALI Advance
Pastor & Wife Schedule
Sun, Oct 14
All day event
ALI Advance
Pastor & Wife Schedule
Sun, Oct 14
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Oct 14
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Mon, Oct 15
All day event
ALI Advance
Pastor & Wife Schedule
Tue, Oct 16
All day event
ALI Advance
Pastor & Wife Schedule
Wed, Oct 17
All day event
ALI Advance
Pastor & Wife Schedule
Wed, Oct 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, Oct 21
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Oct 21
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Oct 21
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Sun, Oct 21
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pastor Readout's Birthday Party
Local Church
Wed, Oct 24
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS Children's Crusade
CT District Events
Sat, Oct 27
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CT Dist Children's Block Party
CT District Events
Sun, Oct 28
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Oct 28
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Oct 31
All day event
Halloween
US Holidays
Wed, Oct 31
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 0.945 seconds.
Template generated in 0.012 seconds.