September 2018

All Combined Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
10:00 Sunday Sch...
10:30 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
27
28
29
7:00 Midweek Se...
30
31
1
2
10:00 Sunday Sch...
10:30 Promotions...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
3
Labor Day
4
5
7:00 Midweek Se...
6
7
8
9
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
10
11
7:00 Ladies Min...
12
7:00 Midweek Se...
13
14
Men's Retreat
15
Men's Retreat
16
Sunday School D...
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
17
18
19
7:00 Midweek Se...
20
21
22
23
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
6:00 Evening Se...
24
25
26
7:00 Midweek Se...
27
28
29
30
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
1
2
3
7:00 Midweek Se...
4
5
6

August 2018
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Jump to





All Combined
Legend:
Local Church
CT District Events
Pastor & Wife Schedule
US Holidays
Printer Friendly
Preferences
October 2018
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


This Month's Events

Sun, Sep 2
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Sep 2
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Promotions Sunday
Local Church
Sun, Sep 2
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Sep 2
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Mon, Sep 3
All day event
Labor Day
US Holidays
Wed, Sep 5
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, Sep 9
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Sep 9
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Tue, Sep 11
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ladies Ministries Meeting
Local Church
Wed, Sep 12
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Fri, Sep 14
All day event
Men's Retreat
CT District Events
Sat, Sep 15
All day event
Men's Retreat
CT District Events
Sun, Sep 16
All day event
Sunday School Day
Local Church
Sun, Sep 16
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Sep 16
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Sep 16
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Sep 19
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, Sep 23
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Sep 23
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Sun, Sep 23
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Sep 26
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, Sep 30
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Sep 30
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 0.923 seconds.
Template generated in 0.012 seconds.