February 2019

All Combined Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
28
29
30
Pastor & Sis. R...
7:00 Midweek Se...
31
Pastor & Sis. R...
1
Pastor & Sis. R...
2
Pastor & Sis. R...
Groundhog Day
3
Pastor & Sis. R...
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
4
Pastor & Sis. R...
5
6
7:00 Midweek Se...
7
8
9
11:00 District J...
10
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
11
12
Lincoln's Birth...
7:00 CANCELLED ...
13
7:00 Midweek Se...
14
Valentine's Day
15
16
17
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
18
President's Day
19
20
7:00 Midweek Se...
21
22
Washington's Bi...
23
24
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
25
26
27
7:00 Midweek Se...
28
1
CT District Men...
2
CT District Men...

January 2019
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Jump to





All Combined
Legend:
Local Church
CT District Events
Pastor & Wife Schedule
US Holidays
Printer Friendly
Preferences
March 2019
SMTWTFS
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6


This Month's Events

Fri, Feb 1
All day event
Pastor & Sis. Readout Out of State
Pastor & Wife Schedule
Sat, Feb 2
All day event
Pastor & Sis. Readout Out of State
Pastor & Wife Schedule
Sat, Feb 2
All day event
Groundhog Day
US Holidays
Sun, Feb 3
All day event
Pastor & Sis. Readout Out of State
Pastor & Wife Schedule
Sun, Feb 3
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Feb 3
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Feb 3
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Mon, Feb 4
All day event
Pastor & Sis. Readout Out of State
Pastor & Wife Schedule
Wed, Feb 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sat, Feb 9
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
District Junior Bible Quizzing
CT District Events
Sun, Feb 10
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Feb 10
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Tue, Feb 12
All day event
Lincoln's Birthday
US Holidays
Tue, Feb 12
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CANCELLED - Ladies Ministries Meeting
Local Church
Wed, Feb 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Thu, Feb 14
All day event
Valentine's Day
US Holidays
Sun, Feb 17
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Feb 17
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Feb 17
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Mon, Feb 18
All day event
President's Day
US Holidays
Wed, Feb 20
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Fri, Feb 22
All day event
Washington's Birthday
US Holidays
Sun, Feb 24
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Feb 24
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Feb 27
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 1.008 seconds.
Template generated in 0.012 seconds.