March 2019

All Combined Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
24
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
25
26
27
7:00 Midweek Se...
28
1
CT District Men...
2
CT District Men...
3
10:00 Sunday Sch...
10:30 SS Awards
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
4
5
6
7:00 Midweek Se...
7
8
9
11:30 District J...
10
Daylight Saving...
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
11
12
7:00 Ladies Min...
13
7:00 Midweek Se...
14
Ministers Retre...
15
Ministers Retre...
16
Ministers Retre...
17
St. Patrick's D...
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 SS Staff T...
6:00 Evening Se...
18
19
20
7:00 Midweek Se...
21
District Youth ...
22
District Youth ...
23
District Youth ...
24
10:00 Sunday Sch...
12:30 Choir Day
6:00 Evening Se...
25
26
27
7:00 Midweek Se...
28
7:00 District C...
29
7:00 District C...
30
4:00 District C...
31
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
1
April Fool's Da...
2
3
7:00 Midweek Se...
4
5
7:00 Business M...
6
11:30 District J...

February 2019
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2

Jump to





All Combined
Legend:
Local Church
CT District Events
Pastor & Wife Schedule
US Holidays
Printer Friendly
Preferences
April 2019
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4


This Month's Events

Fri, Mar 1
All day event
CT District Men's Conference
CT District Events
Sat, Mar 2
All day event
CT District Men's Conference
CT District Events
Sun, Mar 3
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Mar 3
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
SS Awards
Local Church
Sun, Mar 3
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Mar 3
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Mar 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sat, Mar 9
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
District Junior Bible Quizzing
CT District Events
Sun, Mar 10
All day event
Daylight Savings Time Begins
US Holidays
Sun, Mar 10
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Mar 10
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Tue, Mar 12
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ladies Ministries Meeting
Local Church
Wed, Mar 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Thu, Mar 14
All day event
Ministers Retreat
CT District Events
Fri, Mar 15
All day event
Ministers Retreat
CT District Events
Sat, Mar 16
All day event
Ministers Retreat
CT District Events
Sun, Mar 17
All day event
St. Patrick's Day
US Holidays
Sun, Mar 17
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Mar 17
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
SS Staff Training
Local Church
Sun, Mar 17
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Mar 20
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Thu, Mar 21
All day event
District Youth Convention
CT District Events
Fri, Mar 22
All day event
District Youth Convention
CT District Events
Sat, Mar 23
All day event
District Youth Convention
CT District Events
Sun, Mar 24
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Mar 24
12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Choir Day
Local Church
Sun, Mar 24
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Mar 27
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
District Children's Rally
CT District Events
Fri, Mar 29
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
District Children's Rally
CT District Events
Sat, Mar 30
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
District Children's Rally
CT District Events
Sun, Mar 31
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Mar 31
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 0.981 seconds.
Template generated in 0.014 seconds.