May 2019

All Combined Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
29
30
1
7:00 Midweek Se...
2
3
4
11:30 District J...
5
Cinco de Mayo
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
6
7
8
7:00 Midweek Se...
9
District Confer...
10
District Confer...
11
9:00 District S...
12
Mother's Day
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
13
14
7:00 Ladies Min...
15
7:00 Midweek Se...
16
17
18
District Hyphen
9:00 Church Mai...
19
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
20
21
22
7:00 Midweek Se...
23
24
25
26
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
27
Memorial Day
28
29
John F. Kennedy...
7:00 Midweek Se...
30
31
1
District Men's ...

April 2019
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Jump to





All Combined
Legend:
Local Church
CT District Events
Pastor & Wife Schedule
US Holidays
Printer Friendly
Preferences
June 2019
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6


This Month's Events

Wed, May 1
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sat, May 4
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
District Junior Bible Quizzing
CT District Events
Sun, May 5
All day event
Cinco de Mayo
US Holidays
Sun, May 5
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, May 5
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, May 5
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, May 8
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Thu, May 9
All day event
District Conference
CT District Events
Fri, May 10
All day event
District Conference
CT District Events
Sat, May 11
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
District SOC Golf Tournament
CT District Events
Sun, May 12
All day event
Mother's Day
US Holidays
Sun, May 12
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, May 12
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Tue, May 14
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ladies Ministries Meeting
Local Church
Wed, May 15
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sat, May 18
All day event
District Hyphen
CT District Events
Sat, May 18
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Church Maintenance Day
Local Church
Sun, May 19
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, May 19
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, May 19
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, May 22
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, May 26
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, May 26
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Mon, May 27
All day event
Memorial Day
US Holidays
Wed, May 29
All day event
John F. Kennedy's Birthday
US Holidays
Wed, May 29
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 1.026 seconds.
Template generated in 0.013 seconds.