August 2019

All Combined Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
29
30
31
NAYC 2019
7:00 Midweek Se...
1
NAYC 2019
2
NAYC 2019
3
4
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
5
6
7
7:00 Midweek Se...
8
7:30 CT Distric...
9
7:30 CT Distric...
10
11
10:00 Sunday Sch...
3:00 SS Staff T...
6:00 Evening Se...
8:00 Sis. Reado...
12
13
14
15
7:00 Missionary...
16
17
18
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
19
20
21
7:00 Midweek Se...
22
23
24
9:00 CT Youth o...
25
10:00 Sunday Sch...
10:30 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
26
27
28
7:00 Midweek Se...
29
30
7:30 Dist Sec 3...
31

July 2019
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Jump to





All Combined
Legend:
Local Church
CT District Events
Pastor & Wife Schedule
US Holidays
Printer Friendly
Preferences
September 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5


This Month's Events

Thu, Aug 1
All day event
NAYC 2019
CT District Events
Fri, Aug 2
All day event
NAYC 2019
CT District Events
Sun, Aug 4
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Aug 4
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Aug 7
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Thu, Aug 8
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CT District Encounter Services
CT District Events
Fri, Aug 9
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CT District Encounter Services
CT District Events
Sun, Aug 11
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Aug 11
3:00 PM - 5:45 PM
SS Staff Training
Local Church
Sun, Aug 11
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Sun, Aug 11
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sis. Readout's Birthday Party
Local Church
Thu, Aug 15
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Missionary Service
Local Church
Sun, Aug 18
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Aug 18
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Aug 21
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sat, Aug 24
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CT Youth on Missions (YOM)
CT District Events
Sun, Aug 25
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Aug 25
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday School Awards
Local Church
Sun, Aug 25
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Aug 28
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Fri, Aug 30
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Dist Sec 3 Prayer Mtg
CT District Events

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 1.002 seconds.
Template generated in 0.011 seconds.