September 2019

All Combined Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
10:00 Sunday Sch...
10:30 Promotions...
10:30 Promotions...
6:00 Evening Se...
2
Labor Day
3
4
7:00 Midweek Se...
5
6
Men's Retreat
7
Men's Retreat
8
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
9
10
7:00 Ladies Min...
11
7:00 Midweek Se...
12
13
Men's Retreat
14
Men's Retreat
15
Sunday School D...
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
16
17
18
7:00 Midweek Se...
19
20
21
6:00 District Y...
22
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
23
24
UPCI General Co...
25
UPCI General Co...
7:00 Midweek Se...
26
UPCI General Co...
27
UPCI General Co...
28
29
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
8:00 Pastor Rea...
30
1
2
7:00 Midweek Se...
3
4
7:30 District P...
5
9:00 District P...

August 2019
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Jump to





All Combined
Legend:
Local Church
CT District Events
Pastor & Wife Schedule
US Holidays
Printer Friendly
Preferences
October 2019
SMTWTFS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


This Month's Events

Sun, Sep 1
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Sep 1
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Promotions Sunday
Local Church
Sun, Sep 1
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Promotions Sunday
Local Church
Sun, Sep 1
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Mon, Sep 2
All day event
Labor Day
US Holidays
Wed, Sep 4
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Fri, Sep 6
All day event
Men's Retreat
CT District Events
Sat, Sep 7
All day event
Men's Retreat
CT District Events
Sun, Sep 8
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Sep 8
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Sep 8
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Tue, Sep 10
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ladies Ministries Meeting
Local Church
Wed, Sep 11
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Fri, Sep 13
All day event
Men's Retreat
CT District Events
Sat, Sep 14
All day event
Men's Retreat
CT District Events
Sun, Sep 15
All day event
Sunday School Day
Local Church
Sun, Sep 15
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Sep 15
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Sep 18
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sat, Sep 21
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
District Youth Back to School Rally
CT District Events
Sun, Sep 22
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Sep 22
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Sep 22
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Tue, Sep 24
All day event
UPCI General Conference
CT District Events
Wed, Sep 25
All day event
UPCI General Conference
CT District Events
Wed, Sep 25
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Thu, Sep 26
All day event
UPCI General Conference
CT District Events
Fri, Sep 27
All day event
UPCI General Conference
CT District Events
Sun, Sep 29
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Sep 29
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Sun, Sep 29
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pastor Readout's Birthday Party
Local Church

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 1.011 seconds.
Template generated in 0.012 seconds.