February 2020

All Combined Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
27
28
29
7:00 Midweek Se...
30
31
1
11:00 Jr BQ Meet
2
Groundhog Day
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
3
4
5
7:00 Midweek Se...
6
7
8
9
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
10
11
7:00 Ladies Min...
12
Lincoln's Birth...
7:00 Midweek Se...
13
14
Valentine's Day
15
16
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
17
President's Day
18
19
7:00 Midweek Se...
20
21
22
Washington's Bi...
23
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
24
25
26
7:00 Midweek Se...
27
28
29

January 2020
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Jump to





All Combined
Legend:
Local Church
CT District Events
Pastor & Wife Schedule
US Holidays
Printer Friendly
Preferences
March 2020
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


This Month's Events

Sat, Feb 1
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Jr BQ Meet
CT District Events
Sun, Feb 2
All day event
Groundhog Day
US Holidays
Sun, Feb 2
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Feb 2
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Feb 2
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Feb 5
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, Feb 9
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Feb 9
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Tue, Feb 11
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ladies Ministries Meeting
Local Church
Wed, Feb 12
All day event
Lincoln's Birthday
US Holidays
Wed, Feb 12
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Fri, Feb 14
All day event
Valentine's Day
US Holidays
Sun, Feb 16
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Feb 16
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Feb 16
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Mon, Feb 17
All day event
President's Day
US Holidays
Wed, Feb 19
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sat, Feb 22
All day event
Washington's Birthday
US Holidays
Sun, Feb 23
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Feb 23
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Feb 26
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 1.034 seconds.
Template generated in 0.012 seconds.