April 2020

All Combined Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
30
31
1
April Fool's Da...
7:00 Midweek Se...
2
3
7:00 Business M...
4
5
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
6
7
8
7:00 Midweek Se...
9
10
11
11:00 Jr BQ Meet
12
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
13
14
7:00 Ladies Min...
15
Tax Day
7:00 Midweek Se...
16
Ladies & Girls ...
17
Ladies & Girls ...
18
Ladies & Girls ...
19
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
20
21
22
Earth Day
7:00 Midweek Se...
23
24
25
26
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
27
28
29
7:00 Midweek Se...
30
1
2
11:00 Jr BQ Meet

March 2020
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Jump to





All Combined
Legend:
Local Church
CT District Events
Pastor & Wife Schedule
US Holidays
Printer Friendly
Preferences
May 2020
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6


This Month's Events

Wed, Apr 1
All day event
April Fool's Day
US Holidays
Wed, Apr 1
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Fri, Apr 3
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Business Meeting
Local Church
Sun, Apr 5
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Apr 5
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Apr 5
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Apr 8
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sat, Apr 11
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Jr BQ Meet
CT District Events
Sun, Apr 12
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Apr 12
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Tue, Apr 14
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ladies Ministries Meeting
Local Church
Wed, Apr 15
All day event
Tax Day
US Holidays
Wed, Apr 15
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Thu, Apr 16
All day event
Ladies & Girls 4 God Retreat
CT District Events
Fri, Apr 17
All day event
Ladies & Girls 4 God Retreat
CT District Events
Sat, Apr 18
All day event
Ladies & Girls 4 God Retreat
CT District Events
Sun, Apr 19
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Apr 19
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Apr 19
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Apr 22
All day event
Earth Day
US Holidays
Wed, Apr 22
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, Apr 26
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Apr 26
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Apr 29
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 1.042 seconds.
Template generated in 0.012 seconds.