May 2020

All Combined Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
27
28
29
7:00 Midweek Se...
30
1
2
11:30 Jr BQ Meet
3
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
4
5
Cinco de Mayo
6
7:00 Midweek Se...
7
8
9
9:00 District S...
10
Mother's Day
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
11
12
7:00 Ladies Min...
13
7:00 Midweek Se...
14
7:30 District C...
15
7:30 District C...
16
9:00 Church Mai...
17
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
18
19
20
7:00 Midweek Se...
21
22
23
24
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
25
Memorial Day
26
27
7:00 Midweek Se...
28
29
John F. Kennedy...
30
31
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
8:00 Pastor & W...
1
2
3
7:00 Midweek Se...
4
5
6
11:00 Jr BQ Meet
6:00 Missions R...

April 2020
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Jump to





All Combined
Legend:
Local Church
CT District Events
Pastor & Wife Schedule
US Holidays
Printer Friendly
Preferences
June 2020
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4


This Month's Events

Sat, May 2
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Jr BQ Meet
CT District Events
Sun, May 3
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, May 3
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, May 3
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Tue, May 5
All day event
Cinco de Mayo
US Holidays
Wed, May 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sat, May 9
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
District SOC Golf Tournament
CT District Events
Sun, May 10
All day event
Mother's Day
US Holidays
Sun, May 10
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, May 10
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Tue, May 12
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ladies Ministries Meeting
Local Church
Wed, May 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Thu, May 14
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
District Conference
CT District Events
Fri, May 15
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
District Conference
CT District Events
Sat, May 16
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Church Maintenance Day
Local Church
Sun, May 17
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, May 17
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, May 17
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, May 20
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, May 24
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, May 24
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Mon, May 25
All day event
Memorial Day
US Holidays
Wed, May 27
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Fri, May 29
All day event
John F. Kennedy's Birthday
US Holidays
Sun, May 31
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, May 31
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Sun, May 31
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pastor & Wife Anniversary Party
Local Church

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 2.162 seconds.
Template generated in 0.030 seconds.