September 2020

All Combined Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
10:00 Sunday Sch...
10:30 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
31
1
2
7:00 Midweek Se...
3
4
5
6
10:00 Sunday Sch...
10:30 Promotions...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
7
Labor Day
8
7:00 Ladies Min...
9
7:00 Midweek Se...
10
11
Men's Retreat
12
Men's Retreat
13
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
14
15
16
7:00 Midweek Se...
17
18
19
20
Sunday School D...
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
21
22
23
7:00 Midweek Se...
24
25
26
27
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
28
29
30
7:00 Midweek Se...
1
2
3

August 2020
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Jump to





All Combined
Legend:
Local Church
CT District Events
Pastor & Wife Schedule
US Holidays
Printer Friendly
Preferences
October 2020
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


This Month's Events

Wed, Sep 2
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, Sep 6
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Sep 6
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Promotions Sunday
Local Church
Sun, Sep 6
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Sep 6
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Mon, Sep 7
All day event
Labor Day
US Holidays
Tue, Sep 8
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ladies Ministries Meeting
Local Church
Wed, Sep 9
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Fri, Sep 11
All day event
Men's Retreat
CT District Events
Sat, Sep 12
All day event
Men's Retreat
CT District Events
Sun, Sep 13
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Sep 13
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Sep 16
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, Sep 20
All day event
Sunday School Day
Local Church
Sun, Sep 20
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Sep 20
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Sep 20
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Sep 23
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, Sep 27
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Sep 27
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Sep 30
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 0.569 seconds.
Template generated in 0.008 seconds.