October 2020

All Combined Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
28
29
30
7:00 Midweek Se...
1
2
3
4
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
5
6
7
7:00 Midweek Se...
8
9
10
11
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
12
Columbus Day
13
7:00 Ladies Min...
14
7:00 Midweek Se...
15
16
17
18
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
19
20
21
7:00 Midweek Se...
22
23
24
25
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
26
27
28
7:00 Midweek Se...
29
30
31
Halloween

September 2020
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Jump to





All Combined
Legend:
Local Church
CT District Events
Pastor & Wife Schedule
US Holidays
Printer Friendly
Preferences
November 2020
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5


This Month's Events

Sun, Oct 4
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Oct 4
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Oct 4
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Oct 7
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, Oct 11
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Oct 11
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Mon, Oct 12
All day event
Columbus Day
US Holidays
Tue, Oct 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ladies Ministries Meeting
Local Church
Wed, Oct 14
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, Oct 18
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Oct 18
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Oct 18
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Oct 21
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, Oct 25
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Oct 25
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Oct 28
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sat, Oct 31
All day event
Halloween
US Holidays

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 0.515 seconds.
Template generated in 0.012 seconds.