April 2021

All Combined Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
29
30
31
7:00 Midweek Se...
1
April Fool's Da...
2
3
4
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
5
6
7
7:00 Midweek Se...
8
9
10
11
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
12
13
7:00 Ladies Min...
14
7:00 Midweek Se...
15
Tax Day
16
17
18
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
19
20
21
7:00 Midweek Se...
22
Earth Day
23
24
25
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
26
27
28
7:00 Midweek Se...
29
30
1

March 2021
SMTWTFS
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Jump to





All Combined
Legend:
Local Church
CT District Events
Pastor & Wife Schedule
US Holidays
Printer Friendly
Preferences
May 2021
SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5


This Month's Events

Thu, Apr 1
All day event
April Fool's Day
US Holidays
Sun, Apr 4
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Apr 4
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Apr 4
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Apr 7
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, Apr 11
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Apr 11
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Tue, Apr 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ladies Ministries Meeting
Local Church
Wed, Apr 14
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Thu, Apr 15
All day event
Tax Day
US Holidays
Sun, Apr 18
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Apr 18
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, Apr 18
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Apr 21
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Thu, Apr 22
All day event
Earth Day
US Holidays
Sun, Apr 25
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, Apr 25
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, Apr 28
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 0.564 seconds.
Template generated in 0.008 seconds.