May 2021

All Combined Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
26
27
28
7:00 Midweek Se...
29
30
1
2
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
3
4
5
Cinco de Mayo
7:00 Midweek Se...
6
7:30 CT Distric...
7
7:00 CT Distric...
8
9
Mother's Day
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
10
11
7:00 Ladies Min...
12
7:00 Midweek Se...
13
14
15
16
10:00 Sunday Sch...
4:30 Choir Prac...
6:00 Evening Se...
17
18
19
7:00 Midweek Se...
20
21
22
23
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
24
25
26
7:00 Midweek Se...
27
28
29
John F. Kennedy...
30
10:00 Sunday Sch...
6:00 Evening Se...
31
Memorial Day
1
2
7:00 Midweek Se...
3
4
5

April 2021
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Jump to





All Combined
Legend:
Local Church
CT District Events
Pastor & Wife Schedule
US Holidays
Printer Friendly
Preferences
June 2021
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3


This Month's Events

Sun, May 2
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, May 2
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, May 2
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, May 5
All day event
Cinco de Mayo
US Holidays
Wed, May 5
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Thu, May 6
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CT District Conference
CT District Events
Fri, May 7
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CT District Conference
CT District Events
Sun, May 9
All day event
Mother's Day
US Holidays
Sun, May 9
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, May 9
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Tue, May 11
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ladies Ministries Meeting
Local Church
Wed, May 12
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, May 16
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, May 16
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Choir Practice
Local Church
Sun, May 16
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, May 19
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sun, May 23
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, May 23
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Wed, May 26
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Midweek Service
Local Church
Sat, May 29
All day event
John F. Kennedy's Birthday
US Holidays
Sun, May 30
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday School
Local Church
Sun, May 30
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Service
Local Church
Mon, May 31
All day event
Memorial Day
US Holidays

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 1.010 seconds.
Template generated in 0.015 seconds.