November 2018

All Combined Calendar
Sunday, November 4
Time: All day event
Summary: Daylight Savings Time Ends
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Choir Practice
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Tuesday, November 6
Time: All day event
Summary: Election Day
Wednesday, November 7
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Description: Children's Church:
Sacred Chow
Sunday, November 11
Time: All day event
Summary: Veteran's Day
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Tuesday, November 13
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Ladies Ministries Meeting
Description: All ladies are welcome!
Wednesday, November 14
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Description: Children's Church:
Sacred Chow
Sunday, November 18
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Choir Practice
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Wednesday, November 21
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Description: Children's Church:
Sacred Chow
Thursday, November 22
Time: All day event
Summary: Thanksgiving
Sunday, November 25
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Wednesday, November 28
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Description: Children's Church:
Sacred Chow

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 0.501 seconds.
Template generated in 0.004 seconds.