February 2019

All Combined Calendar
Friday, February 1
Time: All day event
Summary: Pastor & Sis. Readout Out of State
Saturday, February 2
Time: All day event
Summary: Pastor & Sis. Readout Out of State
Time: All day event
Summary: Groundhog Day
Sunday, February 3
Time: All day event
Summary: Pastor & Sis. Readout Out of State
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Choir Practice
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Monday, February 4
Time: All day event
Summary: Pastor & Sis. Readout Out of State
Wednesday, February 6
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Saturday, February 9
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: District Junior Bible Quizzing
Description: Registration at 11am, Quizzing at 11:30am
Sunday, February 10
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Tuesday, February 12
Time: All day event
Summary: Lincoln's Birthday
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: CANCELLED - Ladies Ministries Meeting
Description: Cancelled due to the storm
Wednesday, February 13
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Thursday, February 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Valentine's Day
Sunday, February 17
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Choir Practice
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Monday, February 18
Time: All day event
Summary: President's Day
Wednesday, February 20
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Friday, February 22
Time: All day event
Summary: Washington's Birthday
Sunday, February 24
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Wednesday, February 27
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 0.953 seconds.
Template generated in 0.007 seconds.