May 2019

All Combined Calendar
Wednesday, May 1
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Thursday, May 2
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Summary: CT District Conference
Description:
91 S to 84 W
Exit 32A toward Waterbury
Exit 37 Fienemann Rd
Right onto Fienemann Rd
Becomes Farmington Ave
Church on Left past Walmart
Friday, May 3
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: CT District Conference
Description:
91 S to 84 W
Exit 32A toward Waterbury
Exit 37 Fienemann Rd
Right onto Fienemann Rd
Becomes Farmington Ave
Church on Left past Walmart
Sunday, May 5
Time: All day event
Summary: Cinco de Mayo
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Choir Practice
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Wednesday, May 8
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Saturday, May 11
Sunday, May 12
Time: All day event
Summary: Mother's Day
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Tuesday, May 14
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Ladies Ministries Meeting
Description: All ladies are welcome!
Wednesday, May 15
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Saturday, May 18
Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Church Maintenance Day
Description: Come one, come all to help maintain our church inside and out
Sunday, May 19
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Choir Practice
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Wednesday, May 22
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Sunday, May 26
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Monday, May 27
Time: All day event
Summary: Memorial Day
Wednesday, May 29
Time: All day event
Summary: John F. Kennedy's Birthday
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 0.986 seconds.
Template generated in 0.008 seconds.