August 2019

All Combined Calendar
Thursday, August 1
Time: All day event
Summary: NAYC 2019
Friday, August 2
Time: All day event
Summary: NAYC 2019
Sunday, August 4
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Wednesday, August 7
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Thursday, August 8
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Summary: CT District Encounter Services
Description: Speaker:

www.ctdistrict.org for more info
Friday, August 9
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Summary: CT District Encounter Services
Description: Speaker:

www.ctdistrict.org for more info
Sunday, August 11
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Summary: SS Staff Training
Description: All Staff please plan to attend

?s to Sis. Readout
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Sis. Readout's Birthday Party
Thursday, August 15
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Missionary Service
Description: Missionaries Luke and Larissa Havens to Latvia
Sunday, August 18
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Wednesday, August 21
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Saturday, August 24
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: CT Youth on Missions (YOM)
Sunday, August 25
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: Sunday School Awards
Description: The Fall Quarter and new Sunday School year begins next Sunday

http://www.the-apostolics.com/ssmain.html
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Wednesday, August 28
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Friday, August 30
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Summary: Dist Sec 3 Prayer Mtg

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 0.997 seconds.
Template generated in 0.007 seconds.