March 2020

All Combined Calendar
Sunday, March 1
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: SS Awards
Description: The Spring Quarter begins

http://www.the-apostolics.com/ssmain.html
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Choir Practice
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Wednesday, March 4
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Friday, March 6
Time: All day event
Summary: CT District Men's Conference
Description: Speaker: Jasno Gallion from Indianapolis, IN

tickets $30 for men 16yrs+
tickets $20 for men under 16yrs
Credit cards accepted at the door
Registration includes session & lunch on Sat

Fri 6pm Registration
7:30pm Evening Service

Sat 9am Devotion
12pm Lunch
1:30pm Service

Guest Speaker: Rev. Bruce Johnson

For more information, contact:
C. Dean Williams
203-565-1298
cdeanw3@gmail.com

Saturday, March 7
Time: All day event
Summary: CT District Men's Conference
Description: Speaker: Jasno Gallion from Indianapolis, IN

tickets $30 for men 16yrs+
tickets $20 for men under 16yrs
Credit cards accepted at the door
Registration includes session & lunch on Sat

Fri 6pm Registration
7:30pm Evening Service

Sat 9am Devotion
12pm Lunch
1:30pm Service

Guest Speaker: Rev. Bruce Johnson

For more information, contact:
C. Dean Williams
203-565-1298
cdeanw3@gmail.com

Sunday, March 8
Time: All day event
Summary: Daylight Savings Time Begins
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Summary: SS Staff Training
Description: All Staff please plan to attend

?s to Sis. Readout
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Tuesday, March 10
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Ladies Ministries Meeting
Description: All ladies are welcome!
Wednesday, March 11
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Thursday, March 12
Time: All day event
Summary: Ministers Retreat
Description: http://ctdist.org
Friday, March 13
Time: All day event
Summary: Ministers Retreat
Description: http://ctdist.org
Saturday, March 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Ministers Retreat
Description: http://ctdist.org
Sunday, March 15
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Tuesday, March 17
Time: All day event
Summary: St. Patrick's Day
Wednesday, March 18
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Sunday, March 22
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Wednesday, March 25
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Friday, March 27
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: District Children's Rally
Sunday, March 29
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 1.832 seconds.
Template generated in 0.015 seconds.