October 2020

All Combined Calendar
Sunday, October 4
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Choir Practice
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Wednesday, October 7
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Description: Children's Church:
Sacred Chow
Sunday, October 11
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Monday, October 12
Time: All day event
Summary: Columbus Day
Tuesday, October 13
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Ladies Ministries Meeting
Description: All ladies are welcome!
Wednesday, October 14
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Description: Children's Church:
Sacred Chow
Sunday, October 18
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Choir Practice
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Wednesday, October 21
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Description: Children's Church:
Sacred Chow
Sunday, October 25
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Wednesday, October 28
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Description: Children's Church:
Sacred Chow
Saturday, October 31
Time: All day event
Summary: Halloween

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 0.554 seconds.
Template generated in 0.003 seconds.