January 2021

All Combined Calendar
Friday, January 1
Time: All day event
Summary: New Year's Day
Sunday, January 3
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Choir Practice
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Wednesday, January 6
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Description: Children's Church:
Sacred Chow
Sunday, January 10
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Tuesday, January 12
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Ladies Ministries Meeting
Description: All ladies are welcome!
Wednesday, January 13
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Description: Children's Church:
Sacred Chow
Sunday, January 17
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Choir Practice
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Monday, January 18
Time: All day event
Summary: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Wednesday, January 20
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Description: Children's Church:
Sacred Chow
Sunday, January 24
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm
Wednesday, January 27
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Midweek Service
Description: Children's Church:
Sacred Chow
Sunday, January 31
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Sunday School
Description: Pre-service prayer at 9:45 am
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Evening Service
Description: Pre-service prayer at 5:45pm

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.0 beta
This site is RSS-Enabled
Page generated in 0.507 seconds.
Template generated in 0.003 seconds.